Tools

Roboform

RoboForm remembers your passwords so you don't have to! Whether it's on your PC, Mac, phone, tablet, or even USB drive, RoboForm gives you secure access to your passwords wherever you go!

Click here to find out more!

 

People

Advertising

HCK2 

Heather Capps

President & CEO

heather.capps@hck2.com

972-716-0500 x 12

www.hck2.com

PROTOTYPE ADVERTISING

Josh Oppenheimer

President

josh@prototypeadvertising.com

434-846-2333

www.prototypeadvertising.com

Staffing

RIGHT STAFF INC.

Shelley Amason

President

samason@rightstaffinc.com

214-953-0900

www.rightstaffinc.com

RJ BYRD SEARCH GROUP

Christopher Brown

Managing Partner

cbrown@rjbyrd.com

214-540-8113

www.rjbyrd.com

Payroll Services

ADP

Bri Compton

District Manager

bri.compton@adp.com

214-497-5655

www.adp.com

PAYCOM

Rachel Rodenberger

Executive Sales Representative

rrodenberger@paycomdfw.com

800-819-7292 

www.paycom.com

CRM Vendors

THE VESTED GROUP

Codey Parkinson

Senior Account Manager

cparkinson@thevested.com

972-429-9025

www.thevested.com

Specialty: Netsuite

VENN TECHNOLOGY

Scott Hollrah

Managing Partner

shollrah@venntechnology.com

214-762-6891

www.venntechnology.com

Specialty: Salesforce

Banking

CHASE

Jamar L. Johnson

Relationship Manager

jamar.l.johnson@chase.com

214-360-4377

www.chase.com

TEXAS CAPITAL BANK

Amy Lezon, CTP

Senior Vice President - Treasury and Liquidity Solutions

amy.lezon@texascapitalbank.com

214-210-3099

www.texascapitalbank.com

Furniture

Used Office Furniture Connection

Ricky Seigler

Owner

ofcdallas@gmail.com

972-245-4945

www.usedofficefurnishing.com

Manana management company inc.

Brian Deloney

Sales Representative

bdeloney@mmcifurniture.com

469-737-5636

www.mmcifurniture.com